Not In A Billion Years: A BRAND NEW hilarious, enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy from Camilla Isley for 2023 (True Love)

(9 customer reviews)

269.00

16 sold in last 2 hours
Hurry! Over 15 people have this in their carts

Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations › View or edit your browsing history After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in.

+
  • Not In A Billion Years: A BRAND NEW hilarious, enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy from Camilla Isley for 2023 (True Love)

    269.00

    Request a Call Back

    •  Ask a Question

      Not In A Billion Years: A BRAND NEW hilarious, enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy from Camilla Isley for 2023 (True Love)

      269.00

      Ask a Question

        Estimated Delivery: Apr 27 – May 01
        ... people are viewing this right now

        Share
      Guaranteed Safe CheckoutTrust

      Product description

      About the Author

      Bestselling Camilla Isley returns with this gorgeously funny enemies-to-lovers rom com, perfect for fans of Sarah Adams, Lynn Painter and Jo Watson.

      She’s a self-made fitness sensation. He’s a billionaire mogul. They’re sworn enemies and rivals… aren’t they?

      Blake Avery knows all about hard work. She’s gone from making videos in her teenage bedroom to founding a booming fitness business and opening a state-of-the-art Manhattan gym. Now she’s on the cusp of realizing her wildest dreams, and she’s not going to let anyone stand in her way.

      Certainly not man-of-the-hour Gabriel Mercer. He might be one of the biggest names in the fitness world and set women’s pulses soaring more than a grueling HIIT workout, but he grew up in a billionaire dynasty and had everything handed to him – or so Blake thinks.

      But when Blake publicly criticizes Gabriel, she sparks a feud that neither entrepreneur is willing to back down from. And in an industry that seems determined to keep pushing them together, can Blake hold on to her grudge? Or will she finally warm up to Gabriel’s charm?

      Readers love Camilla Isley’s books:

      “He’s a billionaire and so is she! This is no ordinary billionaire romance. It is a romcom full of wit, charm, sexual chemistry and brains.” Laura Carter

      “Sexy, funny, romantic and heartfelt – this book has it all – a must read.” Sandy Barker

      “A fast-paced, entertaining will-they-won’t-they that kept me on tenterhooks to the end.” Phoebe MacLeod

      Dimensions 2.11 × 19.8 cm
      Publisher ‏

      ‎ Boldwood Books Ltd (6 September 2023)

      Language ‏

      ‎ English

      Paperback ‏

      ‎ 370 pages

      ISBN-10 ‏

      ‎ 1837519412

      ISBN-13 ‏

      ‎ 978-1837519415

      Item Weight ‏

      ‎ 327 g

      Dimensions ‏

      ‎ 12.9 x 2.11 x 19.8 cm

      Country of Origin ‏

      ‎ India

      Based on 9 reviews

      4.75 Overall
      75%
      25%
      0%
      0%
      0%
      Add a review

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

      Write a review

      9 reviews for Not In A Billion Years: A BRAND NEW hilarious, enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy from Camilla Isley for 2023 (True Love)

      1. Amazon Customer

        The book is great… however the starting and the ending was a bit too abrupt for my taste… I am glad I urged on through the starting… enjoyed it a lot and finished it in a day… Blake and Gabriel are so cute together

      2. Prajakta

        Such a fun story. Delving into the world of IPOs and business and stocks with Blake was exciting. Watching Gabriel’s self-control and vulnerability as he does everything for Blake was beautiful.Excited to read Marissa’s and Thomas’s stories.

      3. Satyabrata Sengupta

        MGM & Blake’s enimity turned humor-laced intense romance with some reality checks and bumps on the road makes for a racy read if you are a sucker for romance.

      4. VISHAL O.

        Love the chase, the little(big) gestures of wooing! Super story and family bonding ❤️Have a great time reading it. I sure did!

      5. Frances

        A Fun ReadThis was a joy, so easy to read with the interesting characters who engaged your attention from the start.At16 Blake started making and posting homemade fitness videos, ten years later she has an exceptionally successful fitness business. An Ill-considered remark to a journalist about Gabriel Mercer, a giant in the fitness industry brought her to his attention and he went for a showdown in her office. Unfortunately, he assumed that she was the daughter of “Blake” and demanded to speak to her father. So she did as he asked and sent him to her father who ran a pizza restaurant in Brooklyn. Initially he was irked by this, but after a chat with her father and the best pizza he had eaten, he recovered his sense of humour and decided that he would like to know more about Blake.Blake resisted any interaction with him so he had to get creative to get her attention. It was a fun lighthearted read which made me smile.

      6. Simran

        A fun, laughter filled romance!I loved Blake and Gabriels story! Its fun, well thought of and not your average romance. I love that the female protagonist can stand her ground and male ego is not front and center! It is a must read!

      7. PollyAnna Joy

        But maybe in one….Not in a billion years, but maybe in one. Lol. The more I read the more I love the dual POV books. Gabriel and Blake are two highly driven people who fall hard and fast. Gabriel is just willing to admit it much sooner than Blake. Their meet-cute is fantastic as is every part of their story from that moment on. I love Camilla Isley’s books!

      8. Kindle Customer

        I missed a whole day because I couldn’t put this bookWhat wonderful characters the Sassy attitude, the Magnetism between each other And such caring. I started this book thinking I’ll read a couple of chapters this morning and finish it tonight big mistake, big big mistake. I could put this book down it just kept getting juicier and juicier as I went through it not sexually but just the back and forth banter between the two main characters. If you wanna read a book that you’ll remember this is the book to read.

      9. Lesley BH

        can’t wait for the next two books in this series – such funCamilla Isley’s books never disappoint, they are always so romantic, satisfying, inventive and laugh out loud, that they are hard to put down. And this book is one of the best, with delightful characters demonstrating their strengths, weaknesses and vulnerabilities.

      Close My Cart
      Close Wishlist
      Close Recently Viewed
      Close
      Close
      Categories